The Future of Renewables?

I do like this one

Thanks to http://www.cartoonstock.com for the pic

2 Responses to The Future of Renewables?

  1. D says:

    Ha! Funny :)

  2. I am a big proponent of saving money with solar use. I recently replaced my landscape lights with the solar type and I am enjoying almost a 50% saving in electricity costs as a result. I am also in the process of having a wind turbine installed on my acreage. I am looking forward to long term savings with this investment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

