Cambodian Motorcycles

Just back from Cambodia and have been thinking a lot about their use of motorcycles. Now while I would accept that they only use them for economic reasons, not environmental ones, perhaps we could all learn a lesson from it.

I mean folloowing on from my post on encouraging people to cycle, and the feedback I recived regarding hills, laziness, and speed… well these guys would do eliminate all those issues, while still providing most of the benefits of a regular bike.

I’ll work on quantifying the benefits soon

Note: I’m not promoting that anyone drive like Cambodians… They are mental…

Leave a Reply

